SHAHJAHANPUR Locality - List of localities of SHAHJAHANPUR

Below is a comprehensive list of 17 areas and 4 talukas under SHAHJAHANPUR district of Uttar Pradesh. The detail includes Locality of each area with postal office type, taluka name, district name etc.


Shahjahanpur district is one of the historical districts of Uttar Pradesh in the republic of India. It is a part of Bareilly division which is situated in south east of Rohilkhand division. It was established in 1813 by the British Government. Previously it was a part of district Bareilly. Geographically the main town is Shahjahanpur city which is its headquarters. Its Tehsils are: Powayan, Tilhar, Jalalabad, and Sadar.

List of Talukas in SHAHJAHANPUR, Uttar Pradesh

Below is map of SHAHJAHANPUR, Uttar Pradesh. Click to open in Google Maps.

Map of SHAHJAHANPUR, Uttar Pradesh

Area Locality in SHAHJAHANPUR District

Locality Area District Postal Status
GFC COLONYISTMAIN RD Shahjahanpur Locality SHAHJAHANPUR Shahjahanpur Head Office
Banda Powayan Locality SHAHJAHANPUR Banda Sub Office (Shahjahanpur)
Jograjpur Powayan Locality SHAHJAHANPUR Jograjpur Sub Office
Fatte naglaNaglaMain Road Jalalabad Locality SHAHJAHANPUR R B Kalan Sub Office
manjha2sahabganj Jalalabad Locality SHAHJAHANPUR Allaganj Sub Office
P.S. No. 5istMain Road Jalalabad Locality SHAHJAHANPUR Jalalabad Sub Office (Shahjahanpur)
Kant Shahjahanpur Locality SHAHJAHANPUR Kant Sub Office
Distt. HospitalIstMain Road Shahjahanpur Locality SHAHJAHANPUR M Ashram Sub Office
KAYASTHAN II1MAIN ROAD Tilhar Locality SHAHJAHANPUR Miranpur Katra Sub Office
khera rathist imai rd Tilhar Locality SHAHJAHANPUR Khera Bajhera Sub Office
inderpur JamimaistMain Road Tilhar Locality SHAHJAHANPUR Khudaganj Sub Office
BUS STOP1MAIN ROAD Shahjahanpur Locality SHAHJAHANPUR Rosa RS Sub Office
Afeem kothiIstMain Road Tilhar Locality SHAHJAHANPUR Tilhar Sub Office
Powayan Powayan Locality SHAHJAHANPUR Powayan Sub Office
Ransh TibbiIstMain road Tilhar Locality SHAHJAHANPUR Khutar Sub Office
Rosa Sugar WorksIstMain road Shahjahanpur Locality SHAHJAHANPUR Rosa Sub Office
BUS STOP1MAIN ROAD Tilhar Locality SHAHJAHANPUR Nigohi Sub Office

Comments (Total Comments)