SHRAWASTI Locality - List of localities of SHRAWASTI

Below is a comprehensive list of 11 areas and 3 talukas under SHRAWASTI district of Uttar Pradesh. The detail includes Locality of each area with postal office type, taluka name, district name etc.


Shravasti District is one of the districts of the Uttar Pradesh state of India and Bhinga town is district headquarters. Shravasti district is a part of Devipatan Division. According to Government of India, the district Shravasti is one of the minority concentrated district in India on the basis of the 2001 census data on population, socio economic indicators and basic amenities indicators.[1]

List of Talukas in SHRAWASTI, Uttar Pradesh

Below is map of SHRAWASTI, Uttar Pradesh. Click to open in Google Maps.

Map of SHRAWASTI, Uttar Pradesh

Area Locality in SHRAWASTI District

Locality Area District Postal Status
Malhipur Kalan Bhinga Locality SHRAWASTI Patna Malhipur Sub Office
All beats Ikauna ** Locality SHRAWASTI Laxman Nagar Bazar Sub Office
Katra Ikauna ** Locality SHRAWASTI Shravasti Sub Office
Kanchhar Payagpur ** Locality SHRAWASTI Bisheswarganj Sub Office
Bhinga Bhinga Locality SHRAWASTI Bhinga Sub Office
Gilaula Ikauna ** Locality SHRAWASTI Gilaula Sub Office
Sirsiya Bhinga Locality SHRAWASTI Sirsia Sub Office
Ikauna ** Ikauna ** Locality SHRAWASTI Ikauna Sub Office
Payagpur ** Payagpur ** Locality SHRAWASTI Payagpur Sub Office
Harbanspur Bhinga Locality SHRAWASTI Risia Sub Office
Madargarh Bhinga Locality SHRAWASTI Madhogarh Sub Office (Jalaun)

Comments (Total Comments)