NAINITAL Locality - List of localities of NAINITAL

Below is a comprehensive list of 19 areas and 4 talukas under NAINITAL district of Uttarakhand. The detail includes Locality of each area with postal office type, taluka name, district name etc.


Nainital district is a district of Uttarakhand state, India. The headquarters is at Nainital.

List of Talukas in NAINITAL, Uttarakhand

Below is map of NAINITAL, Uttarakhand. Click to open in Google Maps.

Map of NAINITAL, Uttarakhand

Area Locality in NAINITAL District

Locality Area District Postal Status
Bhowali Senitorium Kosya Kutauli Locality NAINITAL Hariawala Chauraha Sub Office
Chilkiya Range Nainital Locality NAINITAL Ramnagar Sub Office (Nainital)
Gaga Nainital Locality NAINITAL Lalkua Sub Office
Nainital Nainital Locality NAINITAL Nainital Head Office
KathgodamNavoday colony Haldwani Locality NAINITAL Kathgodam Sub Office
Jeolikote Nainital Locality NAINITAL Jeolikote Sub Office
Devidhura Nainital Locality NAINITAL Patwadanger Sub Office
Bhowali Range Nainital Locality NAINITAL Bhowali Sub Office
Joshi Khola Kosya Kutauli Locality NAINITAL Betalghat Sub Office
Chhara Kosya Kutauli Locality NAINITAL Garampani Sub Office
Sagurigaon Nainital Locality NAINITAL Bhimtal Sub Office
Bohra Gaon Nainital Locality NAINITAL Ramgarh Sub Office (Nainital)
Mukteshwar Nainital Locality NAINITAL Mukteshwar(Kumaon) Sub Office
HaldwaniManorath Niwash Parisar Haldwani Locality NAINITAL Haldwani Head Office
Kaladungi Bandobasti Haldwani Locality NAINITAL Kaladhungi Sub Office
Ghora Khet Nainital Locality NAINITAL Ghorakhal Sub Office
Okhalkanda Talla Dhari Locality NAINITAL Okhalkanda Sub Office
Bohra Kote Nainital Locality NAINITAL Narain Swamy Ashram Sub Office
Awala Khot Haldwani Locality NAINITAL Kotabagh Sub Office

Comments (Total Comments)