UTTARKASHI Locality - List of localities of UTTARKASHI

Below is a comprehensive list of 11 areas and 4 talukas under UTTARKASHI district of Uttarakhand. The detail includes Locality of each area with postal office type, taluka name, district name etc.


Uttarkashi District is a district of Garhwal division of the Uttarakhand state in northern India, and has its headquarters at Uttarkashi city. It has six Tehsils named after Badkot, Bhatwadi, Chinyali Sour, Dunda, Purola, Mori.

List of Talukas in UTTARKASHI, Uttarakhand

Below is map of UTTARKASHI, Uttarakhand. Click to open in Google Maps.

Map of UTTARKASHI, Uttarakhand

Area Locality in UTTARKASHI District

Locality Area District Postal Status
Mori Puraula Locality UTTARKASHI Mori Sub Office (Tehri Garhwal)
Bhatwari Bhatwari Locality UTTARKASHI Bhatwari Sub Office
Burkot Puraula Locality UTTARKASHI Burkot Sub Office
Dunda Dunda Locality UTTARKASHI Dunda Sub Office
Genwala Dunda Locality UTTARKASHI Geonla Sub Office
Naugaon Rajgarhi Locality UTTARKASHI Naugaon Sub Office
Purola Puraula Locality UTTARKASHI Purola Sub Office
UTTARKASHI Bhatwari Locality UTTARKASHI Uttarkashi Sub Office
Maneri Dam Colony Bhatwari Locality UTTARKASHI M.D. Colony Sub Office
Mahidanda Bhatwari Locality UTTARKASHI Mahidanda Sub Office
Chinyali Dunda Locality UTTARKASHI Chiniyalisour Sub Office

Comments (Total Comments)