Dadra Nagar Haveli Locality - List of localities By Districts in Dadra Nagar Haveli

Map of Dadra Nagar Haveli, India

Dadra and Nagar Haveli /?d??dr??/ & /?n???r?h??v?li/ (Marathi: ????? ??? ??? ?????, Gujarati: ????? ??? ??? ?????, Portuguese: Dadrá e Nagar Aveli) is a Union Territory in western India. Nagar Haveli is wedged between Maharashtra and Gujarat, whereas Dadra is a enclave 1 km NW surrounded by Gujarat. The shared capital is Silvassa. The larger part spans a large, roughly c shaped area 12–30 kilometres up river from the city of Daman on the coast, at the centre of which, and thus outside the territory, is the Madhuban reservoir. Dadra and Nagar Haveli (DNH) are in the middle of the undulating watershed of the Daman Ganga River, which (after the reservoir) flows through Nagar Haveli and later forms the short southern border of Dadra. The towns of Dadra and Silvassa lie on the north bank of the river. The Western Ghats range rises to the east, and the foothills of the range occupy the eastern portion of the district. While the territory is landlocked, the Arabian Sea lies just to the west in Gujarat.

Locality By Districts in Dadra Nagar Haveli

Below is the list of 1 districts in Dadra Nagar Haveli with pincode range and total unique localities per district.

District Pincode Post Office
DADRA and NAGAR HAVELI 396235 Naroli S.O

Comments (Total Comments)