Meghalaya Locality - List of localities By Districts in Meghalaya

Map of Meghalaya, India

The Indian state of Meghalaya is divided into 11 districts.

Locality By Districts in Meghalaya

Below is the list of 7 districts in Meghalaya with pincode range and total unique localities per district.

District Pincode Post Office
EAST GARO HILLS 794111 Williamnagar S.O
EAST KHASI HILLS 793108 Cherrapunjee S.O
JAINTIA HILLS 793151 Thadlaskein S.O
RI BHOI 793105 Umsning S.O
SOUTH GARO HILLS 794114 Rongra S.O
WEST GARO HILLS 794106 Mahendraganj S.O (West Garo Hills)
WEST KHASI HILLS 793119 Nongstoin S.O

Comments (Total Comments)