Pondicherry Locality - List of localities By Districts in Pondicherry

Map of Pondicherry, India

Puducherry, is a union territory of India. It has four administrative divisions: four districts, viz. Pondicherry, Mahe, Yanam and Karaikal. Pondicherry is the largest district both in terms of area and population. Mahe is smallest region in terms of area and population. All the four previous colonies in French India were organised as Union Territory of Puducherry after merging into India .

Locality By Districts in Pondicherry

Below is the list of 2 districts in Pondicherry with pincode range and total unique localities per district.

District Pincode Post Office
KARAIKAL 609607 Tirunallar S.O
PONDICHERRY 605110 Villiyanur S.O

Comments (Total Comments)